Village Green Lincolnshire
1391 Speer Blvd., Suite 800
Denver, Colorado 80204

Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm

Regional Property Manager:
Jennifer Henry

303.952.4060 | direct
303.319.9070 | cell 
303.615.9544 | office
303.615.5801 | fax
jhenry@bacelineinvestments.com

Portfolio Services Manager:
Amelia Jacoby

847.257.6300 | mobile
ajacoby@bacelineinvestments.com

For shopping and dining information, please contact individual stores and restaurants.
Retail and office spaces available.

For office leasing opportunities:

Steve Chrastka
630.317.0743 | direct
schrastka@hiffman.com

Shane Murphy
630.317.0724 | direct
smurphy@hiffman.com

Alyssa Scalisi
303.974.9200 | direct
720.435.8335 | mobile
ascalisi@bacelineinvestments.com

For retail leasing opportunities:

Jana Foreman
630.693.0682 | direct
jforeman@hiffman.com